Roald Dahl First Story Collection

, ,

Original price was: ₨ 6,500.Current price is: ₨ 5,000.

1 in stock

Roald Dahl’s First Story collection is a gift pack that contains four of his books in coloured print and is perfect for second graders or children with short attention spans. The following books are in this pack: 1. The enormous crocodile 2. Dirty beasts 3.Revolting rhymes 4. The giraffe and the Pelly and me. All books are in coloured print and are beautifully illustrated by Quentin Blake.

ISBN: 9780141364742
Product Type: Book
Format: Paperback
Author: Roald Dahl
Language: English
For Ages : 4-9
Country of Publication: USA
Publisher: Puffin
Condition: Brand New


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Roald Dahl First Story Collection”